Win More Business with guest Phil M Jones By Chris Cooper

Would you like to win more business? Are you letting countless opportunities pass you by due to a fear of being too pushy? Whether you are a sales person or in a non-sales role, we all have to sell. During this interview, I will be talking with Phil M Jones, best-selling author, multiple award-winner and one of the most sought after speakers and sales trainers. From training more than two million people worldwide to coaching some of the biggest brands in the world, Phil’s mission to “teach the world to sell” has resulted in his expertise being globally recognized. Phil is also a really inspirational person who has created a fascinating life living between the UK and US. Whether you are experienced in sales or a non-sales person, join us for what will be a very valuable, thought provoking interview. More about Phil M Jones: Best-selling author, multiple award-winner and one of the most sought after speakers on the circuit, Phil M Jones is highly regarded as the world’s leading sales trainer. From training more than two million people worldwide to coaching some of the biggest brands in the world – Phil’s mission to “teach the world to sell” has resulted in his expertise being globally recognized. By teaching audiences how to use particular word patterns and showing them exactly what to say in order to work a06round difficult situations, Phil’s able to help non-sales people to increase their activity and have more of the right conversations to generate more of the right outcomes. Having won multiple awards including the prestigious Sales Trainer of the Year in 2013, Phil’s written a series of best-selling books and has a number of online training programs that have enrolled tens of thousands of members. This show will be airing live on 9th June 2017 at 8am(PT)/11am(EST)/4pm(GMT). To listen please visit http://www.voiceamerica.com/show/1959/

Editor (2358 Posts)