Are We There Yet? By Ariel & Shya Kane

March 15, 2017 – Are We There Yet?

The answer is YES! Tune into this lively episode of Being Here with Ariel & Shya Kane and discover that there is no place to get to – you have arrived!

Listen Live this Wednesday, March 15th at 9am PST / 12pm EST on the VoiceAmerica 7th Wave Channel 

**NOTE: Sunday, March 12 is Daylight Savings Time in the US. This means that on March 15th, Being Here will air one hour earlier in Europe: 5pm Central European Time & 4pm in UK.**

After this Wednesday, you can stream or download this episode and over 500 episodes on a wide variety of topics from our archives here.

You can also listen to Being Here on the go! Stream or download new and archived episodes to your smart phone or mobile device with these applications:
Podcasts app for iPhone 
Stitcher Podcast app for Any Device 
VoiceAmerica app for Apple 
VoiceAmerica app for Android